Missouri Senate (website)

Interactive Map of Newly Apportioned Missouri Senate Districts

Senate District 6 (includes Cole, and Moniteau Counties)

Senator Mike Kehoe
(573) 751-2076
Website
Email Senator Kehoe

Senate District 10 (includes Callaway County)

Senator Jeanie Riddle
(573) 751-2757
Website
Email Senator Riddle

Senate District 19 (includes Boone and Cooper Counties)

Senator Caleb Rowden
(573) 751-3931
Website
Email Senator Rowden

Senate District 21 (includes Howard County)

Senator Denny Hoskins
(573) 751-4302
Website
Email Senator Hoskinsx
x

Missouri House of Representatives (website)

Interactive Map of Newly Apportioned Missouri House Districts

 

District Counties Representative E-Mail Phone
43 Callaway Jay Houghton jay.houghton@house.mo.gov (573) 751-2383
44 Boone Cheri Toalson Reisch cheri.toalson-reisch@house.mo.gov (573) 751-1169
45 Boone Kip Kendrick Kip.Kendrick@house.mo.gov (573) 751-4189
46 Boone Martha Stevens martha.stevens@house.mo.gov (573) 751-9753
47 Boone, Cooper, Howard Chuck Basye chuck.basye@house.mo.gov (573) 751-1501
48 Cooper, Howard Dave Muntzel dave.muntzel@house.mo.gov (573) 751-9753
49 Callaway, Cole Travis Fitzwater Travis.Fitzwater@house.mo.gov (573) 751-2112
50 Boone, Cole, Cooper, Moniteau Vacant    
58 Moniteau David Wood David.Wood@house.mo.gov (573) 751-2077
59 Cole Mike Bernskoetter mike.bernskoetter@house.mo.gov (573) 751-0665
60 Cole Jay Barnes jay.barnes@house.mo.gov (573) 751-2412
62 Cole Tom Hurst Tom.Hurst@house.mo.gov (573) 751-1344