For more information on Cole County and its communities, please visit our The Region.

x

xxixiiCole County Commission
xxxxxSam Bushman (Presiding)
xxxxx(573) 634-9113  
xxxxxsbushman@colecounty.org

xxxxxJeff Hoelscher (Eastern District)
xxxxx(573) 634-9112
xxxxxjhoelscher@colecounty.org

xxxxxKris Scheperle (Western District)
xxxxx(573) 634-9111
xxxxxkscheperle@colecounty.org

County Sheriff
John P.Wheeler
(573) 634-9160
jwheeler@colecounty.org

x
x

x

x

x
Russellville (website)

Mayor
Sharon Morgan

City Clerk & Court Clerk
Jan Wyatt
(573) 782-3511
russellville@embarqmail.com

x
St. Martins (website)

Mayor
Daniel Bax
(573) 893-5702
cstmartins@centurylink.net

City Administrator
Doug Reece
(573) 230-9105
rdoug48@gmail.com

City Clerk
Virginia Bayne
(573) 893-6465
cstmartins@centurylink.net

x
St. Thomas

Mayor
Bob Schellman
(573) 477-3437

Taos

Mayor
Tony Forck

Wardsville (website)

Chairman of Board of Trustees
Randy Libbert
(573) 526-7004
villageofwardsville@suddenlink.net

City Clerk
Shirley Stockman
(573) 635-2625
villageofwardsville@suddenlink.net

County Clerk
Steve Korsmeyer
(573) 634-9101
skorsmeyer@colecounty.org

County Assessor
Chris Estes
(573) 634-9131
assessor@colecounty.org

x
Centertown

Chairman
Lucas Welch

City Clerk
Debra Baker
(573) 584-9572
centertown.lucas@gmail.com

x
Jefferson City (website)

Mayor
Carrie Tergin
(573) 634-6303
CTergin@jeffcitymo.org

City Administrator
Steven Crowell
(573) 634-6306
scrowell@jeffcitymo.org

City Clerk
Phyllis Powell
(573) 634-6311
PPowell@jeffcitymo.org

Planning & Protective Services Director
Janice McMillan
(573) 634-6424
Jmcmillan@jeffcitymo.org

Public Works Director
Matt J. Morasch
(573) 634-6410
Mmorasch@jeffcitymo.org

x
Lohman

Mayor
Tom Kirchner
(573) 690-2499
tomkirchner@lohmanmo.com