For more information on Callaway County and its communities, please visit The Region.

x
Callaway County Commission

Gary Jungermann (Presiding)
Roger Fischer
Randall Kleindienst
(573) 642-0737
comish@callawaycounty.org

County Sheriff
Clay Chism

Emergency Management Director/Floodplain Administrator
Michelle Kidwell
(573) 592-2480
michellekidwell@cceoc.org

x


Holts Summit (website)

Mayor
Landon Oxley
(573) 694-0335
mayor@holtssummit.org

City Administrator
Rick Hess
(573) 896-8419
cityadministrator@holtssummit.org

City Clerk
Amy Burec
(573) 896-8420
cityclerk@holtssummit.org

x
Kingdom City (website)

Chairman of Board of Trustees
Donnie Thompson
(573) 592-0588

City Manager/Clerk
Curtis Warfield
(573) 592-0588
kingdomchall@ktis.net

x
Lake Mykee

x
Mokane

Mayor
Thomas Shackelford

City Clerk
Dee Pfeiffer
(573) 676-3281
pfeiffer@ktis.net

x
New Bloomfield (website)

Mayor
Greg Rehagen

City Clerk
Terra Guittar
(573) 491-3614
nbcity@embarqmail.com

County Clerk
Denise Hubbard
(573) 642-0730
deniseh@callawaycounty.org

County Assessor
Jody Paschal
(573) 642-0766
assessor@callawaycounty.org

x

Auxvasse (website)

Mayor
Tom Henage
(573) 386-2227

City Clerk/Court Clerk
Missy Hooks
(573) 386-2227
auxvasse@ktis.net

City Supervisor
Mike Bertschinger
auxmaint@ktis.net

x
Fulton (website)

Mayor
LeRoy Benton
(573) 592-0355
mayor@fultonmo.org

Director of Administration
William R. Johnson
(573) 592-3111
fultondoa@yahoo.com

City Clerk
Courtney Crowson
(573) 592-3111
cityclerk@fultonmo.org

Development Officer
Gayla Dunn
(573) 592-3111
fcomdev@fultonmo.org

Planning & Protective Svcs. Director
Les Hudson
(573) 592-3111
ppsdirector@fultonmo.org

Superintendent of Utilities
Darryll Dunlap
(573) 592-3111
futility@fultonmo.org

Interim City Engineer
Kyle Bruemmer
(573) 592-3162
cityengineer@fultonmo.org