For more information on Boone County and its communities, please visit The Region.

Boone County Commission
Dan Atwill (Presiding)
(573) 886-4307
datwill@boonecountymo.org

Fred Parry (District I, Southern)
(573) 886-4307
fparry@boonecountymo.org

Janet Thompson (District II, Northern)
(573) 886-4307
jthompson@boonecountymo.org
x
County Sheriff

Dwayne Carey
(573) 875-1111 ext. 6219  
dcarey@boonecountymo.org

 

x

 

Harrisburg

Chairman of Board of Trustees
Reggie Wilhite
reggie_wilhite@boonebank.com

City Clerk
Kathy Wilhite
(573) 874-0138

x
Hartsburg

Mayor
Mark Clervi

City Clerk
Sarah Eber

 

Huntsdale

Mayor
Debby Lancaster
(573) 445-4155
dlancaster000@centurytel.net

 

McBaine

Mayor
Marvin Sapp
(573) 446-4573

x
Pierpont

Chairman of Board of Trustees
Justin John
(573) 449-2061

x
Rocheport

Mayor
John Zondca
(573) 289-0051
jzondca@yahoo.com

City Clerk
Shirley Jenkins
(573) 698-3245
rcityhall@aol.com

x
Sturgeon (website)

Mayor
Danny Joiner
(573) 687-3321

City Clerk
Kim Gilpin
(573) 687-3321
city@sturgeon-mo.org

  
County Clerk

Art Auer
(573) 886-4295
Clerk@boonecountymo.org

County Assessor
Tom Schauwecker
(573) 886-4270
Assessor@boonecountymo.org

x

 

Ashland (website)

Mayor
Gene Rhorer
(573) 657-1211
mayor@ashlandmo.us

City Administrator 
Chief Lyn Woolford
(573) 657-2091
cityadmin@ashlandmo.us

City Clerk
Darla Sapp
(573) 657-2091
cityclerk@ashlandmo.us

 

Centralia (website)

Mayor
Tim Grenke
(573) 682-2139
mayor@centraliamo.org

City Administrator
Matt Harline
(573) 682-2139
cityadmin@centraliamo.org

City Clerk
Heather Locket
(573) 682-2139
heather@centraliamo.org

x
Columbia (website)

Mayor
Brian Treece
(573) 874–7222
mayor@GoColumbiaMo.com

City Manager
Mike Matthes
(573) 874-7214
cmo@GoColumbiaMo.com

City Clerk
Sheela Amin
(573) 874-7208
skamin@GoColumbiaMo.com

Economic Development Director
Stacey Button
(573) 442-8303, x 223
smbutton@GoColumbiaMo.com

Planning and Development Director
Tim Teddy
(573) 874-7239
ttteddy@GoColumbiaMo.com

Public Works Director
John Glascock
(573) 874-7253
jdglasco@GoColumbiaMo.com


Hallsville  (website)

Mayor
Mikey Nichols
(573) 881-5054
mayor@hallsvillemo.org

City Clerk
Kenyetta Ridgway
(573) 696-3885
cityofhallsville@cs.com